Register for the webinar
February 10, 2021 at 12pm ET
(9:00 am PT / 5:00 pm GMT)
Duration: 45 Minutes

Drowning in emails? Let us help you take the load off. Making your email workflow more efficient is a top priority for us this year, especially as the need for email marketing continues to rise. (We hear you!)

Join us to get a walk-through of Litmus’ newest updates and how you can get more emails out the door faster—without sacrificing quality. We’ll show you how to:

  • Create emails with reusable code modules (no switching screens!)
  • Preview emails in the latest email clients and devices
  • Collaborate on animated GIFs and the emails they’re in
  • Build and test emails within Pardot

And if you have any questions, we’ll be happy to answer them for you!

Meet Your Presenters
Jason Rodriguez
Jason Rodriguez Community & Product Evangelist, Litmus
Carin Slater
Carin Slater Email Marketing Specialist, Litmus
Scott Epple
Scott Epple Principle Product Manager