Share your link and get more email previews

Inviting your friends to Litmus is easy. Here’s how you do it.

  1. Log in to your Litmus account.
  2. Grab your unique referral link from the widget in your settings menu.
  3. Share your unique link with a friend.
  4. When they purchase a Basic or Plus plan, you both get 500 email previews.

Invite a friend

Catch and fix errors before you send with Email Testing and Spam Testing tools in Litmus

Refer a friend and everyone gets rewarded

For every friend who joins and purchases a Litmus Basic or Plus account, we’ll give you both 500 previews.

The Details + FAQs

It’s easy! The Litmus referral program is available to all current Litmus customers on Basic and Plus plans. Simply log in to your Litmus account, find the referral widget in the settings menu drop-down, and grab your referral link to share with your friends.

Once your friend signs up and pays for a Litmus subscription, 500 extra email previews will automatically be added to both of your accounts. (Kind of feels like an Oprah giveaway, doesn’t it?)

Keep referring more friends to get more email previews.

You can track your referrals right within the Litmus app using the referral widget, which can be found in the settings menu drop-down.

Email previews earned through the referral program expire 30 days after a successful referral.

Once your friend purchases a Litmus Basic or Plus account, you’ll both automatically receive (and see!) the email previews in your account.

There is no limit on the number of people you can refer. The more, the merrier! Each time you refer a friend, you’re giving them the tools they need send better emails and get better results.

Yes, absolutely! As long as you have an active, paid Litmus subscription, then you can start referring your friends.

Send us a note at hello@litmus.com. We’re here to help!

Read full terms and conditions